Covid19 update: What do European travel restrictions mean for you?

As you may know, travel was recently suspended for most non-US citizens who have been to the UK, Ireland, the European Schengen Area, China or Iran during the 14 days before their scheduled arrival to the United States. The Schengen Area includes: Austria Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy […]

Read More

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox